Saturday, December 21, 2013

PCARC 2014 Club Officers Elected

Congratulations to —the 2014 club officers that were elected at the December business meeting.

President: Addison Marvin "Marv" KK4DKT
Vice President: Greg Lane N4KGL
Treasurer: Don Cornelius KK4DWC
Secretary Bob Leasko WB8PAF
Sgt At Arms Phil Radford N4STC

Please give them your support and look for a great 2014